Users can save the created block and reuse that saved block in the new template. 

Follow the below steps to save and reuse the blocks :- 

Steps to save the block

Step 1:- Add a new block in the editor. You can add texts, images, buttons, AMP widgets or create forms in the block. 

Step 2:- Click on the save icon to save the block. 

Step 3:- Name the block and save it in the My Blocks section. 


Steps to reuse the saved block 

Step 1:- Click on My blocks. 


Step 2:- Add the block by clicking on the respective block. 

The block will be added in the editor. You can customise it and save it as another new block in the My Block section.