While working on a template, you can reverse your recent actions using the Undo and Redo features. 

These features come in really handy when you delete a content block by mistake and need to restore it. 

The buttons can be clicked several times to undo or redo more than one recent action. 

Step 1 - Click on the Undo button and your last action gets undone. If your last action was to delete a block, undo will restore it.


Step 2 - Click on the Redo button and it reverses the last Undo action. The redo button is only available after you undo something.